Happy Friday the 13th!

13Jun08

This picture says it all…

 

(picture courtesy of thewhyblog.net)

 

And this is right here is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time!

Oh, God…I can’t stop laughing!  This is so crazy!  LMAO!  Oh, Jeeezussss!  He’s GOT to be on rocks!  Look at his homies behind him.  LOL.  Sad.  LOL!  HOLD UP…does he have on two different color socks?

 



3 Responses to “Happy Friday the 13th!”

  1. Hey, after reading your blogs, my page is freedomfighter506 on this site. I am trying to learn what to do, so give me some tips if you have some

  2. btw, this is Lakita

  3. 3 iseeyouseeingme

    Of course, it is! Thanks, Kita, for all of your comments. I’m probably going to answer your question with a post…ironically, I’ve been thinking about this whole blog thing sorta kinda and decided this morning to post my thoughts.


Leave a comment